The MOST Creative DTubeSnap CONTEST [20 SBD Prizepool]

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Show me why are you different. Show me how are you using your creative force... Show me something NEW

"Humans are creative beings... lets not waste our precious gifts on mediocrity!" - enjoyinglife LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great initiative @enjoyinglife!!!, hope a lot of snappers will participate and giving you a hard time to choose the winners! ;-) have a good one! Greetings from Barcelona

My exact hopes brother. Thanks for resteeming this 😊 appreciate all the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

well, i would have loved to partake in this contst. But i haven't been making videos( Dtubing).
so i dont have a portfolio to showcase that my Dtubensaps are the best.

BTW...
i love the fact that you allowed me enjoy the instrumental at the end 💕

Up vote for the cat co host! :) Cool idea. I might give it a go. Cheers.

You definitely should. I'll be waiting 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm down. When is the deadline?!

Fuck the deadline, fuck the rules. Time is a construct anyway lol
As long as you need... I'll be waiting 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Great idea man! I will try to do a creative dtubesnap for this contest, resteemed for others to join your contest brother!

Looking forward to your entry!!! Thanks for the support 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Does my previous dtubesnap “fly foxing on dtube” counts? If not, I need to think of another post. 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool Initiative bro, would engage more SNAP makers and could unleash a bit more from them.

I'm in :)
Cheers!

Lets see what you got :) I'm curious to see!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent idea for promote Dtube snappers through this contest. I already reastemed for participate more snappers. Wishing you the best and hope you'll busy with select winner.

Thank you for the kind support as always! Please join us with your entry 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

GREAT INITIATIVE Brother, I think it will increase more people to engage with the quality snap.

A very nice initiative has given us that on the platform we can create better videos and much more thanks so much for giving a nice initiative

Is there a tag or anything we could use to make it easier on you or are you just going to slew through all the Snaps being posted?

Sounds horrible TBH...lol

As I said in the Vid: just make sure to mention me in your description.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76