Dtube SanpAd: "Be happy with what you have".

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello dtubers.

In today's Snap Advice, I give you some advice that maybe you've heard enough "Be happy with what you have".

And I give you my personal opinion on what that means to me, of course this opinion changes due to the circumstance, since in many cases it is different, because my situation is not the same as yours.

But, thank you very much for watching my video and for always telling me something encouraging, thank you, I hope you have an incredible day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gran reflexión amigo @fabian98, la gente debera entender en el futuro que cuando aprendamos a ser agradecidos con lo mucho o muy poco que tengamos entonces comenzaremos a ser felices con lo que tenemos .

That is very true, well some faster than others :)

Yes, we should be happy with whatever resources we have, but should not be satisfied, because if we are satisfied we will lose our aim. We always need hard work, devotion to work, positive mentality, to achieve our goals. Of course one day we will also become the frontline contenders.
THANK YOU FRIEND @fabian98

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, that is true, because if we are conformist we will lose the course, we always have to try to improve without stalling, thank you very much for the comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78