Dsnap #17: A challenge for you.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers.

Today I wanted to start with those things that I said I wanted to do to help others and thus improve dtube.

And I wanted to start with #Dsnapchallenge, a weekly challenge where I propose different things.

Excuse me if this snap lasts longer than established, is that I recorded it 5 times and everything lasted longer, this was the least difficult.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are buuild a house from your steem earnings? Cangratz my friend. Here is my little contribution towards your budget.

Wish you and your future wife a happy life together. Nothing but abundance of love and joy!

Dtube on my friend!

#engagetogrow

Thanks a lot my friend :D
And yes, i'm doing that, because in my country what i gain here can reach me to build, in fact we have already bought some blocks and things that we will use in the house, that's why I work so hard here in dweet and steemit, to be able to build my home, and be able to show everyone that if I can them also.

Again, thank you very much for your help bro, thank you very much.

That's awesome to hear! Wish you much success in your undertaking!

Np, and best of luck :D Keep working and you will get there!

Thanks a lot for yur wishes, i'll tell you when i'll finish :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86