Bangkok Thailand 711 Nighttime Rush Almost Over dtubesnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


The evening rush hour by my 711 in Bangkok is always entertaining. I'm there when it is about done and just gawking. The policeman with the camera on his head is about to get on his motorcycle and leave. I have to be careful when passing him on foot. If he thinks I want to cross the road he will stop traffic for me and I will cross if I do not need to so he will not get upset.

But tonight I am just standing to the side and wondering (as always) how all the ladies can ride side-saddle on motorcycles in work dresses and while holding packages, phones, and drinks. I think this is a skill you need to learn from a young age.

I hope you enjoy this short video of life in SE Asia as I am living it. dtubesnap was initiated by @nathanmars and only requires a one minute video. What a great way to get posting daily on steemit, and show us some of your life at the same time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your 711 hu? 👍🏿 Good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88