DTube Engagement Pledge; Let's Get Engaged | DTube Snap #9 (Vlog #50)

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey guys,
Something has really been trending on DTube for the past few weeks - ENGAGEMENT.
What exactly have you done and how have you engaged with other content creators on DTube?

Better still, how many DTubers have you had quality engagement with of late?

Listen to my video, and if you agree with me, follow my lead.

Happy dtubing!
Peace!


...and yes, this is my 50th vlog since I joined the blockchain. It's a little achievement for me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey you have such excelent ideas to push this platform and the whole community my friend :)
I like and support that extremely!!

I would love to see people following your example!


I myself need to apologize:

for myself I am not able to set a minimum limit on engagement because I am engaged as much as I can already right now ^^
but it of course also depends on the level of engagement - what is in my case pretty much effort per comment + I am active in many many discord communities + I currently am coding on a new dtube curation service + I am everytime collecting new ideas for the community + ... + ... + I still want to create my own content + I have a real life + I have a full time job :D

But that is just my excuse for the number goal.
The main goal to engage as much as possible is everytime in my mind and pushing me to the next level everyday again.

Thank you for sharing this plan with us!
Thank you for caring about the community!
Thank you for engagement :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Wow.... Thank you @tibfox.
You really are doing a lot for the community already and like you said, engagement can be in different forms.
Your comments are always well thought out and penned down. I applaud you for that. Keep up the good work mate.

Together we can take the community to greater height. DTube might just be what will take DTube to the moon.

engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words :)
I just wanted to share some ideas for others and post an appologize for myself haha :P

We surely will bring dtube and the whole blockchain to the moon if we continue to invest the effort we are doing right now. I know it!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Yes, Great points and totally agree with you. Without quality comment or suggestion the engagement is value less. Thanks for share with us.

Thank you friend. Your engagement is top notch by the way.
I see you everywhere....lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, though I have too much busy with my job but you know I am trying my best. Thanks again. By the way do you see my participation about your mini contest why dtube?

Yes friend. I just replied and resteemed it a moment ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great idea!. I never have any engagement plan. Whenever I have time between my job, I usually make my time to watch dtube videos pr browse photos or posts on steemit. Anything that comes up in my feed I will try to watch. Or I just would visit whose account that I follow if they don't appear in my feed.
When I watch a video, a thought or a comment popped up in my head, so then i would write my comment. Sometimes I have no idea at all, but it doesn't mean that I don't watch their video. 😁

That's a great goal :)

I myself don't have a set number, I do work with my VP
I would to leave a comment and some reward

I am now getting to know the DTube community and it has been quite interesting
Video makes the journey more personal than pics and text :)

Looks excellent and fresh :-)

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

@gamsam, You came up with effective Pledge and yes, sometimes when we come up with the numbers then there is an Enthusiasm which stays behind us and push us to attain those numbers. And this kind of Strategy is really productive for sure. And hope that this Engagement Process inturn will develop more and more Audience for your Content. Keep doing the awesome work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This causes me to think deeper on my engagement.

So far as a stay-at-home mom I try to engage as and when I can. Quite random to be honest. Because the children are random and they need my engagement with them too.

So I am just being random pop up here and there as and when I can. And especially on weekends I will be slacking abit because I want to have some solid family time. Hehe.

And weekdays will be more back to action when the eldest go to school.

Love your enthusiasm and zeal :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gamsam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23