DTubeSnap: Bringing You Some Beautiful Summer Noises

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello DTubers and everyone,

This is a video I contemplated for a while to upload or not but after watching @vincy's video on her son napping in his car seat whom I find so adorable to watch, I decided to dig this video up.

By digging, I really meant it. It was hard for me to transfer this video over from another device as my phone was used for navigation that time when this was recorded. It failed several times and I finally got it over successfully in my phone.

I love watching @littledrummerboy and other children sleeping in their car seat because they sort of "failed" the battle when it comes to a car ride. Usually, children who are older would have learnt to resist the nap but still nothing beats a car ride. Lol. Though, @littledrummerboy had survived a 5 hours drive without closing his eyes at all and that was a difficult day.

I advocate the usage of car seats as it is something I think we can at least do for our children. I always believe that even if we parents drive carefully, we can't be in control of other drivers on the road. My son resisted car seat a lot when he was younger but now he learnt to enjoy them more as he gets a higher and better view, now that he realizes, like finally. He gets to do his things that he likes, so long he is in the car seat.

Anyway, enjoy the "orchestra of the music" if you are watching this. Nothing too elaborate, just something I wish to document and enjoy watching myself, so I hope you do too!

Do you have amusing moments of your children too? I would love to watch them too, if you don't mind.

Thank you for watching my #dtubesnap today. DTubeSnap is a great initiative by @nathanmars along with many other different types of snaps he has started too along with his DTube Revolution to grow the Dtube community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😂 yeh he snores cutely! They all do ahha and they’re so cute when they sleep

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahah I love to hear him snore. He was snoring in his nap again and laughing in his sleep last night. What a delight :) Thanks for watching and inspiring me to post this, @vincy! <3

Hi @happycrazycon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.599 which ranks you at #5706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 5712).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #180.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I sometimes just go listen to the boys snoring Haha oh and I Will babysit for you and @vincy😉

BETA Feature

Congratulations happycrazycon, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Vote on your video in Vote for my video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78