DTubeSnapPlus #17 | Just The Two Of Us | Day One

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


With my hubby & eldest son not around for 7 days, it's up to us to get ourselves occupied.
Thankfully, we had our plans set for Day #1.
We're off to attend a party of a fellow friend who's son just got baptist.
Definitely going to be lots of fun as @bitrockerJr will be able to play with other kids.


Many thanks to @nathanmars who inspired us with DtubeSnap. It's easy to do and it takes only a maximum of 1 minute of our busy life!

I) Record a video of you talking for 1 minute or less from your phone.
II) Upload it to

!

And THAT'S IT!
Simple and easy. It actually increases our confidence level each time we do it. You might just find a different version of yourself in video as compared to writing.
Come and join in the fun!


signature_2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wah! Your dinner! Two of you can eat so many dishes ah? Me and my two elder girls cannot order so much... We can't finish all...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha !! We were super hungry. Only had brunch at my friend's party. Nothing after that. Actually, I'm quite surprised we could finished everything. My son ate alot more than me :)

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi Ireene . Nice to watch you and your son,
ANyway food looks yum.. And seems that is a chicken feet .. :) Hope you don't mind me asking ? what recipe is that?
In our country very popular in street food or Authentic cook at home , and cook in adobo recipe .. looks almost the same what you showed in your video. regards

Hi @mjtravel.
Yes it is chicken feet. It's braised cooking style. We use ingredients such as garlic, dark soya sauce, light soya sauce, oyster sauce. All mixed together and braised it till the chicken feet is soft.
When I prepare it at home, I add mushrooms and prefer more soup base to it than dry.
Is it similar to what you have

Posted using Partiko Android

We always saute it in the beginning with onion and garlic then put the feet then the dark soy sauce and bit water . we cook till it's soft then in the last part we put vinegar but not so much. ,traditionally we don't put oyster sauce . but sometimes they put ginger or chili for a spice it depends if you want to have spicy.

I've never heard of adding vinegar to the dish. Maybe I'll try it. But dried chilles to add some spicy taste... Yes just that I don't if not the kids can't take it 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes you can try it if you want . but don't put so much . the vinegar is to balance the strong taste and soy sauce and lessen the some kind of smell :) .. Yes your right. :) spicy is not fav. of the kids.

Great time together. The party and the place look amazing. Did both of you have bakkutteh? and I saw chicken feet, I just ate today too!!!:)

My son love chicken feet just like me.
I guess we really over enjoyed ourselves 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34