SNAP #15 // @Steemskate delegation and @steemauto updates

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Morning Steemians and Dtubers.

A few updates regarding @Steemskate , my new "project" if you will.

Delegation links are ready and we are fully operating on curating and resteeming every skate-related content on the blockchain.

If you feel like support @steemskate click on the link bellow.Every single SP is valuable and appreciated.

https://steemit.com/steemskate/@steemskate/steemskate-delegation-updates-steemauto-info

Thank you for watching and supporting me guys.
Much love to everybody.
Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm excited for you brother !!

I'll support much as I can :)

From all the @steemskate family we thank you @nathanmars.
Glad to see that you want to bring awareness regarding skateboarding on the blockchain.

this would be a great project bro,you can bring more skaters to dtube and steem..

Thank you @bien , this is our goal.
So glad to see you like our vision.
Much love.

My pleasure friend..keep it up! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to hear. I would really have love to support but i guess my sp is still low currently

No worries brother.
You can support by following @steemskate and upvoting the posts we resteem.
If you like them of course.
We ask for SP delegations for the same reason,so we can give people more Steem for their hard-worked skate content.
Much love brother.

@knowhow92, Good to see that you are passionate about the Skateboarding. And in my opinion there are very less skaters on Steem Blockchain and in my opinion these kind of initiaves can spread the supportive word and supportive essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you man.I am trying everything I can to spread the word about @steemskate.

Feel free to delegate if you want to support tha skate scene.

Much love brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and i will not say lies, at this moment i don't have any plan to delegate, but for sure will spread the word and hope and wish that whatever you are doing will bring the success to you and the community.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed brother. 🙂

You too brother.
Much love and thank you for the resteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73