SNAP #8 // Re-introducing myself //

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hello once again my friends and welcome to my Blog.

Since all this engagement has begun in the comment section and in my posts since Octomber,I thought I introduce myself to you so you can know a little bit more about me.

Waiting to see more of these re-intoduction videos so I can learn more about you all my fellow Dtubers.
Much love.

@knowhow92


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem knowhow92! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Nice introduce friend, Nice to meet you again. You know you are doing good. Keep it.

Thank you bro.
I thought it would be nice for you Dtuber and Steemians to get to know me a little better.
And since I have never uploaded a Dtube welcome video that was the perfect chance!

Thanks for sharing man.

Thought this would be a good idea bro,never did a "get to know me" video for Dtube.
Thanks for stoping by bro.

Hello @knowhow92, Welcome to Steemit
Currently, Me & my friend are supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here & my friend here.
Wish you success with Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77