My #SnapFest 2 - Initial Kms...

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)

First Part of the Trip to Krakow!



Saturday morning and the departure to Krakow is imminent, join me in the next 2 Kilometers of 12.000 in my DtubeSnap special edition that I called SnapFest...!

I explain everything in the previous video just in case :)

Are you going to SteemFest or want to say something about it...? join the #SnapFest and let's make this trip much more fun! ;)

I don't know you but for me is the perfect excuse to have fun while destroying my ears with so much flight...

So you know, see you around,

See you ON the Blockchain!

See the Video in here

Music by AudioBlocks

SteemBadgeLeotrapDontStillthis2.png


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Peace V!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Too cool! Have fun in Krakow!

Thanks @ScottShots... will do the possible ;)

Nice idea @leotrap, I look forward to getting to see parts of your journey, that is some mileage you are doing. Have fun xx

Hahaha thanks! And by the way I'm enjoying it so much.
A deserved trip after so much work I think :)

Greetings Family!

Hi @leotrap!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.656 which ranks you at #1575 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 1582).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great dtube snap. Lots of energy. Good luck with the steemfest in Krakow. And the bus was empty, you can choose the backseat. That must be your favorite seat. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12