My Very First DTube Snap is a #SnapFest!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)

Can the Snap be HardForked too?



Very early in the morning, almost 5 AM and starting my day ready to go to Krakow.

In this trip days, I will have some extra time to make all the content that I use to do in the past and thought that joining the DtubeSnap could be a great way to start keeping informed to all the Steemians about the trip to SteemFest.

I just can't keep doing anything, not even in the plane so I will edit while flying and this Snap Time is perfect for me...

So if you are going to SteemFest join the #SnapFest and let's share some info with all the Steemians Worldwide...

So you know, see you around,

See you ON the Blockchain!

See the Video in here

Music by AudioBlocks

SteemBadgeLeotrapDontStillthis2.png


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Peace V!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Have a safe flight brother - also have some fun for me ;)

Thank you Hermano! Hope you can do it for the next one. Love from Krakow!!!!

Love from Podgorica/Montenegro, say hi to anyone that we commonly know, from me !

Count with that! Montenegro hehehe ... such a life man! :)

Great to hear that you are going to steemfest. I hope you enjoy your time and stay over there. I would have love to also go but due to financial issue I will not be able to make it. But I hope to make it next time by God grace because I have hear a lot about this steemfest of a thing and I too want to experience it too

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh @adenijiadeshina, sorry to hear that. Hope you can make it next year. Last year happened the same to me. So you have to never give up!

Welcome for this platform on #dtubesnap.we are happy for your coming.

Posted using Partiko Android

12,000 km i 36 hours ... sounds like an adventure already
Have a great time at SteemFest3 and do try and get some sleep haha :)

Waaa 48 hours without closing my eyes! This is an extra adventure hehhehehe.
Thanks for stopping by :)

Awesome yout first dtube snap..

Hehehe.... Cool! Thanks @muratibali

Have a nice journey and give us more photo-gift of your stay

Hi @leotrap!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.656 which ranks you at #1577 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 1589).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25