Dtube Snap 6 - Laughter Yoga

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


As promised, a little bit about laughter yoga. Just a very short introduction and soon, I will show you a lot more exercises.
We can laugh together any time 😂 ❤️

This video has a weird angle - that was all I could do at the moment. I need to figure out a better tripod situation. It will come - it will get better LOL

Here is the YouTube version in case

The Dtube Snap initiative was started by @nathanmars who has all kinds of initiatives to help people to succeed on Dtube. He is very dedicated to Dtube and if you follow him, you will get all kinds of ideas and tips.

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ha ha ha
First time watch about this and I will try this. Thanks for share with us Laughter Yoga.

You are welcome! I like the way that you are so active with the Dtube snappers - Is that what we are called LOL

I love you two! I have some time for relaxation! Im playing music but still wanted to say hi! I love the energy! Keep it up please!

Thank you so much!!! Keep coming back for more short laughter exercises. Daily dose of laughter LOL

Ha ha such a funny looks indeed laughter yoga methods. I never heard before laughter yoga. Well introduction to community. I already did Asian yoga methods. Nice you decided to share Dtube community.

No wonder you are always laughing
That made me laugh too :)

Gosh... snap 6?? You are a FORCE!!! Laughter is SUCH good medicine!!!! Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

It really is!!

howdy there mariannewest! I wanted to drop by and see you because you visited me today and I'm so glad that I did because I've never heard of Laughter Yoga!
Your videos are very good, what is that charming accent that you have? I mean where?
My gosh how many posts to you do each day??? lol.

So glad you stopped by to find out about Laughter Yoga. The accent is from Germany :)

Saturday, I have the 4 posts going for the freewrite. Only on Saturdays. Usually, that is only one post. And now, I committed to the Dsnaps, then, there is actifit, and I am doing the Freewrite House November Madness = NaNoWriMo = write a novel in one month. So, today, it was a lot.

howdy again marriannewest! Oh Germany! Were you born there and do you go back for visits?

You have so much going on, no wonder I see you mentioned everywhere!

Yes, I was born there and used to go back every year when my mom was still alive. Now, I don't go that often...

howdy again mariannewest! So you don't have much family left probably huh? Did more of your family come here when you did or were you by yourself?

I have plenty of family left there 😄 three brothers with wives, and kids and their kids. 9 nieces and nephews and 7 of the next generation. Also friends I have had since we were children. My sister lives in Italy.

But I went back to Germany so much that it is their turn now to come and see me :)

I might go next year if I have enough time to travel somewhere else as well... I kind of like to do a bicycle tour through France. We shall see...

wow you got big plans! I love that..have any of them came here yet? I agree, they need to come here if you have gone to visit them multiple times.

Do you speak German with anyone here and when you go back is it a little difficult to speak fluently in Germany?

i speak German with my Grandson - and yes, it is hard to speak fluently for the first few hours :) And subjects I learned in English often make me sprinkle in English words :)

Only one brother and his family haven't come to visit yet. Everyone else has been here. And my friends too. And their friends as well. San Diego is a good place to know someone to visit LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84