Dtube Snap 7 Laughter Yoga Mantra

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Yesterday, I showed you a few of the laughter yoga moves. Today, I am showing you the Laughter Yoga mantra and hope that you will play along with me.

Make sure to check back tomorrow for you first Laughter Yoga exercise!! Let's laugh together every day!!!

In case you are wondering why I think this is a good idea, you might want to check out this interview I did with a wonderful Laughter Yoga Master teacher for my podcast.

http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/laughter-yoga-health/

Here is the YouTube link in case you can't view the DTube version

The Dtube Snap initiative was started by @nathanmars who has all kinds of initiatives to help people to succeed on Dtube. He is very dedicated to Dtube and if you follow him, you will get all kinds of ideas and tips.

Short Version

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Watching this made me laugh, so thanks for that. ❤️

My husband could hear you and asked, “oh yeah...is that laughing yoga? It’s supposed to be good for you...”

Lol. So apparently it is a thing, and as always, I’m one of the ignorant ones. :)

not anymore!!! Now, you know about it and every day - you will get a little more :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Amazing :) thanks for sharing this with us. I should do it first thing in the morning :)
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be a good start of the day 😄

Ho Ho Ha Ha Ha
Very Very Goooooood

You are a joy to watch :)

Thank you so much!! so are you!!! Love your videos and need to step up my editing game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65