Introducing Dtube Snap -One minute Dtube Vlog [Strictly No Comment]

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Please do not comment

Watch the video to find out what the message is in my one minute Dtube Vlog. And I call this Dtube Snap.

Why Dtube Snap ?

We need to onboard our fellow steemians with Dtube who are currently not creating dtube contents.

My fellow steemians are really good at giving so many excuse for not creating dtube.

So I create this idea of Dtube Snap.

  1. Dtube Snap has to be exactly one minute long
  2. It has to be uploaded with your smart phone
  3. If you’re camera shy then you don’t need to show your face

I’m currently thinking how I can make Dtube snap to bring more value to Dtube and Steem ecosystem.

It’s just an idea and execution is the GAME


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77