OH NO!!! Not Already

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Well Hey Friends! So this is why they call me the Mild Ranter I suppose LOL. No one has got time to hear me ranting around LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dash it, I couldn't get it to play. I love a rant!

Yeah bummer. I noticed that all the DTube vids seem to be down...Hopefully not for long! Thanks for the visit, my friend.

Will try again later!

Hahaa...you packed alot into a short time! Through it all you look so darned happy lol. Who wouldn't with that beautiful lake and those swans to gaze at <3 Winter comes for us all (ahem)

That was funny how you sped up your rant. Too bad we can't do that in real life when someone is having an extended rant and we are quietly wishing they would get to the end of it.

Snow ! Already ! I don't even want to think about it.

Your rant is still a chill commentary for me LOL @old-guy-photos
I would picture you skating soon on that lake too.

Third time is the charm!

I love the way you are capable of a mild rant. Oh, my God! Aren't there times where that little fast forward button would come in handy??? That was classic. It really was and seriously, What is up with those swans??

Surely they have a winter house in Florida or something.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

So, is a DTube snap just any DTube video under a minute? And a snap plus just over a minute? I've seen people saying that but never seen a explanation of what it is. LOL
In Colorado, our weather turns on a dime like that, but I think your winters are a lot worse than ours. We might have a freezing cold blizzard, and a week later it's all melted and 50 degrees fahrenheit, lol. So it's actually nice in that the sucky weather doesn't stay for long, usually!

Yep that is exactly how it works. That is how I tag it as well. I like it really. Makes it easy to manage and upload.

Yeah Michigan can get stuck at the 0 degree mark for a week or two...not to mention winter lingers to nearly May!

@old-guy-photos,

SNOW! Are you kidding me? Already? It's not even the middle of November.

I'm walking around Sarasota in my t-shirt, shorts and flip flops ... and you're wearing a tuque! (Yes, that's what there called ... not "beanies.") Those geese are going to be flying south any day now. What do they know that you don't?

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87