Sepia Saturday and Fun at the Park

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey friends! Ben and I are just fooling around at the park while I promote my new tag, Sepia Saturday!! And of course @dswigle has played a trick on me - AGAIN!!! That is ok I am going to make her do a video with me just to get even with her!!! LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seriously!!

How do you think I feel after spending all that time baking and putting a package together. It should have been there long ago and just like last year, your Pony Express takes weeks.

Now tell me again why I would try to trick you?

!tip

Oh you! Ahaha you got me, you!!!

No I am just being silly! I think my postman is eating up my fruitcake right as we speak!!!!

You know you are the best and I just like giving you a shout out :D

And I am STILL wanting the video !!!!! ;P

Check his breath next time he comes! Then give him the Heimlich maneuver. He will give it up. ;)

Just saying.

Yes and I am seriously thinking the thumb screws too!!!

Oh, yes!! That should get him!!

I love the footage of the rocks smashing the frozen surface of the water. That's something you wouldn't see on this side of the planet. :D
I hope that the anticipation of the package makes it all the more rewarding once it arrives.

Yes it is always interesting to see you all are moving into summer as we head to winter!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: All That Glitters... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84