@nathanmars A Very Special Halloween Dtubesnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey guys its Francesca here with another Pretty Nice Video. Happy Halloween to everyone. Except @tanbay. He Doesn't know what Halloween is! I wanna hear from all of you!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here’s my scary story I did it for a competition a while back you can check it out here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Scary it shit. Cool. It had me scared reading it. Varying engine actually. I have horrible reading skills, meaning no attention span. Or real lust for reading like some. But it kept me hooked!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Scary it shit. Cool. It had me scared reading it. Varying engine actually. I have horrible reading skills, meaning no attention span. Or real lust for reading like some. But it kept me hooked!

Posted using Partiko Android

aaawww thanks that means alot! You're the sweetest treat no tricks! :)

I never faced Halloween experience before coz I'm living south Asian country. But I saw more times Halloween moments from fellow steemians. I look around to see experienced Dtubers.
Happy Halloween to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71