Dtube Snap: I Failed my own Challenge

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


So I’ve been sick ever since yesterday and haven’t been able to create any video content.

I knew I was going to fail my own challenge but I didn’t realize it was going to be because of an illness.

I’ll be curated from bed today. And wish you all the best with the daily 5 who have taken up for the challenge.

Talk soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get better soon. I'm just now getting a bit better from my cold. I always get sick this time of year. Never really the flu but bad colds.

Thanks buddy! Yeah I rarely get sick maybe twice a year maybe. Have a great week

I feel your pain brother. Being a dad while sick is the worst. Luckily my wife stays home which allows me to rest when needed. Feel better soon! 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you fell better @reseller. Take it easy man.

Thanks for the well wishes

I use to get sick during this time of year but I started taking oil of oregano lol I believe it keeps my immune system up. Kids, I understand. Mine are all grown now but they still keep me busy. Feel better and take care of yourself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll have to look into that oil, I haven’t been taking some of my minerals maybe this is a sign!

Could be! Lol Take care 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Praying for your get early soon brother.

Hey thank you

You are welcome.

Rest, rest, rest!! Everyone is getting sick right now!! And taking care of yourself is sooo important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11