Perseverance...Word Of The Day [My First Dtube Snap]

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Click on the image above to watch a short video.

Good morning from Lobitos, Peru everyone out there in steemit land. Just posted my first dtubesnap video to share the word perseverance with you all. No matter what anybody tells you, or how many obstacles are in your way, never give up on your dreams. If you are working towards your dreams happiness will follow. Keep going and never give up guys and gals. Just dig in your heels and claw yourself up that mountain.

I was talking with a friend of mine this morning, and he mentioned that that he was giving up on a life long dream.I started to think about this and told him not to because he had been working on this project for a long time. The word perseverance came up and I took it to heart. Don't give up because of some obstacles in your way...just bust through those suckers and get to your dream. Enjoy you all and have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome message man.
Never give up indeed,I learnt that though skating.
If we stop chasing our dreams,how can we achieve them?

You know it. We were just talking about that the other night...skate for life. Even if you cannot skate like you did back in the day, you can still get on a board and have some fun. I am stoked on you and your crew, and remember to not stop chasing your dreams. Skate on and film it all, you never know what may come of it, and you are having the time of your life. Go grind some curbs tonight and don't get hurt.

Totally agree dude.
We must live every moment of our life to it's finest.
fTR crew video dropping soon.

That's a good word
Definitely something live by
If anything it is working for you :)
Good one to start with

It is a good word and one which I rarely use. That is why it stuck in my head after it left my mouth. Thank you for the kind words and I will make sure to keep the snaps coming. Have a great night and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75