DTubeSnap+ Just Checking In After A Break From Steem

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello everyone! I'm still here! Just been busy then sick... I wanted to check in and say hi and let you know I haven't left because of steem price and I hope to get back to posting photo adventures and how-to's soon. Probably not my best video, lol, please forgive me, I still have a fever, but yeah, just wanted to say hi. Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope that now you are fine :), recover soon buddy 😊.

Thanks for the post :)

Feeling so much better today! Thank you!

May you get well soon,
I'm glad to know that you are here with us.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Here to stay!!! Thank you, I'm feeling much better today.

Thanks for checking in @scottshots!
Inquiring minds were wondering :-)
Ugh did you catch some kooties down
south? Sure glad to hear your doing better!

Three dinners oh my! Did you see everyone
was super block rich last week? lol

I did indeed catch the kooties... No fun.
Haha! Yup, it was fun to be a billionaire for a few days.
Thanks for watching and I hope to be back to posting regularly soon...

Welcome back my dear friend and I pray that you will be good soon and create some educational video that we can learn lot

Thank you @anikearn! I am all better today woohoo! Hopefully I'll have some new tutorial videos soon but I am working on a fun #life video right now... Cheers!

@scottshots, welcome back! I hope you had a great time with your family members.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa! I had a great time indeed. Lots of fun memories made. Cheers!

@scottshots, Welcome back to Dtube again. Get well soon. But glad to look your healthy being better. You've got great decision never leave from blockchain deplete steem price down.

Thank you @madushanka! Glad I'm looking healthy, because I'm sure not feeling healthy... Hopefully I'll be back to 100% again soon. Nope, I love steem and dtube and I have no intentions of leaving, the people here are what make this blockchain great, the crypto is just a cherry on top. Cheers!

Oh, I see you have snow. Would you like some more? I have lots of extra snow lying around.


snow.jpg


I disappeared from Steemit for 4 months and didn't say a damn word to explain my absence. No need to apologize. I hope you feel better.

Funny, I was thinking you still owe us all an apology... lol, just kiddin'!
Dang! You guys definitely have us beat but I have a feeling we'll be catching up soon. We're supposed to get hit hard tomorrow. No extra snow needed but thanks for the offer. Yeah, I'm really hoping this fever breaks tonight or snow removal duties around the house are going to SUCK tomorrow.

Don't snow removal duties around the house always suck?

Not this time of year. I'm usually happy to use the Honda snowblower and shovel a bit, it's a great workout. Ask me again in March, and yes, the snow removal duties definitely suck then...

I like Hondas and shovels, but not workouts. I also hate March.

Well, my belly needs the workouts...
Yeah, March always makes me look forward to April.

Be careful with bug fever thats quite risky bro... and Welcome back and Hi !!!

I'm all better!!! WooHoo!!! Thank you, it feels great to be back. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73