DtubeSnap! Heading Out....

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Here with a quick dtubesnap checking in before I walk the spooky old abandoned train tunnels. Hoping to shoot a nice sunset... If you don't here from me in a couple days, tell my wife I love her. Haha!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Old train tunnels are fun and so cool looking.
Make sure you look down also
ya might find some trippy things :-)
Still some fires going on? Smoke will
make for a bloody sun, could be spooky!
I hear them there tunnels are haunted!

Will be keeping a lookout for your
postings @scottshots! Sure hope its less
than two days! or else! lol

I made it out alive and I'm back home! Haha! It was a bit spooky on the walk back but worth it, the sunset was a nice one. We have some controlled burns going on in the area. It was a lot of smoke in this video but by the time I was shooting sunset, most of the smoke had cleared. Videos and photos to come... Cheers!

You are probably going to die in those spooky old abandoned train tunnels. What kind of car is that you've got there? Can I have it when you die?

I did indeed die out there. But fortunately I quickly figured out how to use my ghost body and type on the cell phone. Unfortunately, the phone battery is about to die too... No, the Pathfinder goes to my wife.

Very nice Pathfinder you've got there. Would be a shame if anything bad happened to it. Please send 1,000 STEEM to @brandt in order to keep anything bad from happening to your Pathfinder.

Ok ok! 1,000 STEEM has been sent to @brandtt

Greatt, thankss!!

Good luck. Don't get lost!

I'm back and I didn't get lost, woohoo! Thank you. Video and photos to come...

Well good to hear.

Posted using Partiko Android

@scottshots, In my opinion where you are standing from there we can see some breathtaking view for sure. Specially the Row Of Mountains. Hope and wish that you will going to capture some of the epic pictures for sure. And most importantly you are in nature and exploring nature in live is an experience which will not be available anywhere. Enjoy your Photography time.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you! It was an epic scene at sunset and some photo and video will be posted soon... Yes, getting outside in nature was the best part, a great day indeed. I hope you're having a great day too!

Welcome and yes, i am having an pleasant day. Thank you so much and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hey @scottshots, With smoky foggy condition probably couldn't see some side part of mountain. I know you prefer to adventure part. I really looking forward your hiking video in California. It's my bigger choice coz 2 years ago I did it. Thanks your nice Dtubesnap.

Glad you liked the dtubesnap! Fortunately, the smoke had mostly cleared out by sunset so I was able to see the lake and mountains. Photos and video will be posted soon... Were you in California 2 years ago?

Great video and you had an amazing trip! Thanks @scottshots

Thank you. It was a pretty nice trip indeed. Photos and video to come... Cheers!

@scottshots, vice DTub Snap! I like such kind of videos! Great view from the bridge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa! Glad you like the snap vids. They are fun and easy to make, hopefully I'll be getting another one out soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75