Dtube Snap! My first snap vid.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello Dtube. I thought I'd have some fun and give the dtube snap challenge a try. Thank you @nathanmars for the idea, I'm looking forward to sharing more of these. Also, this is my first time sharing to dtube from my phone, fingers crossed that it works...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really appreciate your DtubeSnap and it’s the first time I watched your Dtube and I’ll be watching your future vlogs :)

I like your energy in this video and the location looks really beautiful!!

Have a great week ahead:)

Thank you @nathanmars! I'm pretty lucky to live in such a beautiful area, for sure. Glad you like the snap, I hope to do more of those. Usually my vids are photography related with lots of clips, info, music, and still photos edited in. The dtubesnap is a nice, low pressure way of keeping the videos coming, great idea! Have a great week as well!

Hah, that looks fun! I'm not aware of that challenge.

Yeah, super low pressure and fun. I blew it today but nothing really interesting to say... I've got a lot going on tomorrow so maybe I'll check in and snap.

Damn those fall colours looks amazing, the reflection too! I’m a big fan of reflection shots 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's an amazing time of year up here. Hopefully I'll get some cool reflection shots when the yellow colors are peaking in a few days... Cheers!

I think with that scenery it’s hard not to get some good shots! 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84