🎬 DTubeSnap • End of The Week Together @good-darma on The Beach

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtuber all...
All weekend and don't forget to be happy.

Today I enjoy a weekend with his little family @good-darma on the beach. The beach has become my favorite place for me to visit every weekend, for me the atmosphere of the beach can give a sensation of calm to my mind, so I think the beach is suitable for relaxation.

Besides being able to give peace to our minds, the beach is also beneficial to our health, you can read my writing in my video description last week, I discussed a lot about it in the video, and you can read it through this link: https://steemit.com/health/@sudutpandang/frxe7ef8

Weekends are very important moments for everyone including me. After a routine activity for a week and so busy with our respective work, the weekend is a suitable time to gather with family or friends, even every person has their own way of utilizing the weekend.

Via #DubeSnap video which is an initiative of Mr. @nathanmars I told my story this weekend. Good weekend.

... Thanks for watching ...

VID_GIF-152096603.gif

My D.Tube Channel:
[ http://d.tube/#!/c/sudutpandang ]

Discord:
[ https://discord.gg/dctpGCD ]

Twitter:
[ https://twitter.com/sudutpandangddy ]

Watsapp:
[+6281362009525]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whenever I need to get away and take a break from the daily grind of life, i turn off my cell phone and head to the coast with my little family. It does wonders for the soul.

It turns out you also like @jonyoudyer beach, I'm glad to hear that ..

Absolutely I agree with your point of view. Every weekend very deserve to be enjoy with our lovely family. Especially Sunday leave day for us. These days I didn't go outdoor activities coz my daughter is a small. Beach wanna my favorite place like you. It gives peace and positive mind to our life. It's bigger benefit for every peoples.

Yes @madushanka, I am happy to hear that, the beach is indeed a fun and serene place.

It looks like you were having a great moments there ocean is the best way to kick off all our negativity

Yes @soufianechakrouf, weekend is an important moment for everyone as well as me and you. It's just that everyone has different ways to use the weekend.

I hope that you had loads of fun in the beach, I'm very happy to see the 2 drivers in one video 😊, please support each other because there are very less dtuber or steemer who knows each other personally :)

Yes @freecrypto , I always surf to support other fellow Dtuber. And I have done it long ago.

Beautiful place my dear friend.
Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful place among us. I hope for more such videos

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank @anikearn, I will try it as you say. Thank you so much ...

The only way to spend a weekend
With family and friends :)

Yes @kaerpendiem , maybe this is an easier way to take advantage of weekend moments.

You have a very nice beach to visit and thank you for showing it to us. I wish I was close to one now, but instead I will only see it through you and in my memory. There is something about the sea air and water that really improves life!

Yes @fitinfun, the sea does bring good affect. Thank you @fitinfun ...

Congratulations @sudutpandang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31