Dtubesnap#13 - DIY Blowtorch Dessert?? Madagascan Vanilla Creme Brulee

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey Dtube,

We tried out this interesting dessert where you got to DIY blowtorch the sugar glaze.. let's see if it worked!
We only had a lighter hahaha..

This dessert will be great for parties with a blowtorch lighting everything up hahaa

Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19