Random Christmas Spirit - 60 Days of Dtube Snaps Day 19


I was heading to drop off my daughter when police cars with lights zoomed passed me as I was about to pull out of the apartment parking lot. Suddenly I am passed by a parade of Christmas themed things. Tulsa was preparing for their Christmas Parade and I was right there in the front row to get a preview. Needless to say, I was a bit stunned and knew I had to share it with all of you.

@audreybits, I am thinking of you and hope it helps you feel better today.

Thank you all so much for following our adventures on this project and I do hope you enjoy this random surprise.
Ren


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks a lot like Michigan! :)

Really! Well, then i might feel at home there!

Its a beautiful kind of crazy, Ren! I love how amazing things do happen randomly sometimes. That sure was cool!

Thank you so much. I am feeling a lot better.

I chased them down so I could get a video from the very beginning, but I felt this was the better video because it shows the complete shock!

I chased them down so I could get a video from the very beginning, but I felt this was the better video because it shows the complete shock!

Oh yeah! This is just perfect. I loved the surprised look on your face when you saw them pass. I guess following them will have taken a bit of the "wow" factor.

Not really. I wanted to see it from the beginning so I rushed through a couple of neighborhoods and a park to get ahead of them. It was so cool!
REn

This is fun fun fun all the way, @xcountytravelers. Early Christmas present perhaps? Ho ho ho... 🎄🎅

Oh, @iamjadeline! That is a great thing!!!! I hadn't even thought of that! Hey @audreybits! Iamjadeline just figured out that I got an early Christmas present from Santa!!!!
Thank you!
Ren

I see you are enjoying the music too! Merry Christmas to you!
Ren

HA ha santa is off to jail for having one to many Christmas glasses of port ;-)

Yep, don't mess with the Tulsa Police Department when you been drinking! They will catch you! Poor Santa, hope he gets some help.
Ren

wow, so much fun there

Yeah, it is a story that the family talks about some.
Ren

Cheers.. wish you early merry Christmas for you and your family

Posted using Partiko Android

What was that?
And you caught it on camera!
Yay to you :D

#SNAPplusComment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04