Tuesday Morning Ramblings...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubesnaplus5 years ago


Happy Tuesday @dtube! I just wanted to make a quick video about nothing special really- just a quick, organic video of me and my ramblings. I’m still feeling awkward about being in front of the camera, but it’s getting better.

Much Respect ✊🏽

-Mark


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh damn how cool! See, and people say steemit this, steemit that, not gonna do well or whatever. Steemit has gosh darn COINS being made and sold, among other awesome nifty merchandise. If that aint progress and success, having your own flashy merchandise, then I don't know what is!

Hope you had a great tuesday too! School is finally done for me, got finals next week and a paper on friday so Im just thinking on those and otherwise having fun doing what I love :>

I also love green tea and I know this is very helpful for our health

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Have a great video and the quality of the camera is also good.
Thank for share

Posted using Partiko Android

Great comment :)

@mcoinz79, In my opinion it's reflecting as you are feeling the cold and your Shaking and Shivering proving that for sure. And hope that you've loved these Silver Coins. And in my opinion nowadays many people are enthusiastic towards collecting the Silver coins.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Haha! I wish it was from the cold! I have a neurological condition where a tenor is just one of my symptoms!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, apologise, i thought it was due to cold. Have a great time ahead brother and stay blessed.

Hi @mcoinz79!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.523 which ranks you at #15974 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #120.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15