My Taiwan Life Throwback Video

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Finding back my old hard drive and found out a lot of video that I made before and I think now is the best time to slowly showcase my old video to all dtubers

Due to previously Steemit does not exist, so I only shared in other social media. But now, I think its good also I made it into blockchain and maybe can let me view one more time and not only stay in harddrive.

Thank you for all these while support and I am blessed to have everyone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! @bboyady! That’s wonderful move. Why didn’t you show me that during our happy hours time? 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bro.. sure have chance, will show you next

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool video man. Are you still living in Taiwan? I am seriously considering Taiwan to be my new home in China.

Halo @kenanqhd. Nope anymore, now I am residing in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. Thanks for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

Heard many great things about Malaysia. It seems like you live in an awesome country. Do you have any opinions you can share about Taiwan or Malaysia for someone that wants to live in either of them?

Would really appreciate a response.

Ya. For Malaysia, we have 13 states and having multi cultural people such as Chinese, Malay, Indian and many more minority ethnics. So if you want to experience the diversity. This is the best place. Of course there still many details to move on if you really wanna move here.

For Taiwan, it is second home to me. I do personally love this place and the people are very friendly. Also to adapt the environment in Taiwan is not hard and all the access are very convenient. This is what I think about Taiwan

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure Taiwan loves you too. Malaysia sounds great too but I think I would need to travel there and see it for myself first before choosing to live there. I've already been in China for a while so I kinda know what to expect.

I see. Do Taiwan will suit you the best..

Yes, for Malaysia you really need to experience yourself first. Just let me know if you come to Malaysia, if we are nearby, I will bring you around

Posted using Partiko Android

Will do! I hope you are experienced in dealing with socially awkward people like myself.

Don't say like that brother. All people are same. Cheers for the great weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

And good job on the dancing too

跳得很好看!!

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝老大,很開心你喜歡

Posted using Partiko Android

啊.... 不是老大, 但這dtube 影片卻很喜歡,很有心機的編排

呵呵。謝謝您 @honoru. 當初年輕熱血沸騰

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome man, you got skills ( do you still break dance? )
You had confidence too, break dancing in the middle of the crossing ! Bad ass dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @dmilliz. Ya, that is my old good day. Now I don't think I will do again. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Anyway, ya, I still dance because I love hop hop

Posted using Partiko Android

A very good motivation, friend ... keep on going ...

Thank you very much my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome.,, my frinds

Posted using Partiko Android

What a superb movements and good music, keep on dancing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the support @coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!:-) How long you dance? Any turnament, victory?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank @jozef230. Too bad on that, I don't have win any. Just as a hobby and I dance for almost 10 years

Posted using Partiko Android

@bboyady, Thanks for sharing your old videos, and for sure in this video i can feel that whatever you are performing you are enjoying it and it's became your routine life means you've living your dance. Keep enjoying your dancing.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed 🙂

Thank you very much for the kind words and support my friend @chireerocks. Yes, I love bboy and hopefully I still can dance when I am old

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and enjoy your art and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Cheers ,same to you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. 🙂

@bboyady, Wow such a memorable dancing video you stored before. You were rocking there. Nice fired dance on the different backgrounds.

Thank you very much @madushanka. Yes, it is still a great memory and I love it. Cheers my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

haha supercool . remind my old day ..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bro @tommyl33. You dance too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34