DTubeSnapplus: Working Tips for DTube !!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hey DTubers,

I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend.

Today, I am creating this video to share few tips that worked for me on DTube and with these tips people started to engage with me...

Guys if you find these tips useful you can try them too and do let me know whether they worked or not..

And in my next video, I will refer some cool DTubers who are doing great on this wonderful platform...

and in the end I would like to tag our fellow dtuber @enjoyinglife because he is adopting minnows though I am not yet a minnow but still i will give a try and guys do watch his vlogs because they are quite helpful and you can learn from them...

The music used is the background is from EDMROYALTYFREE.NET

Thank You
@clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great tips!

Your tips are the exact path I took to make a name for myself, curate(comments&votes) as you wish to be curated, create what you want to be see, be as consistent in frequency and quality as you can be, embrace the challenge. Good on you for sharing what you have learned for others to easily learn from you, I do this as well and it really seems to help many! Lastly just do you and be real, your doing a great job keep up the solid work!

Upvote & Resteem
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well i think then I am on the right track :D

And thank You so much @d00k13 :)

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you for the resteem! I would have missed it otherwise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Today I'll check it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Spot on :)
For long term, this definitely is the way to go and grow
All the best on this journey :)

Yea @kaerpediem, I am in love with DTube <3

Show the love towards others and others will do the same..

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.081 which ranks you at #23464 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4702 places in the last three days (old rank 28166).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34