Join DTube Revolution // Eagle Spirit Visits Devil’s Slide // WWII Bunker & Pacific CoaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello Fam,

This video was interesting since I took the opportunity to combine photos, royalty free music, videos and captions. I will share a video on all the apps I’ve tried and mistakes I made to help make your life easier in the near future.

During my recent trip back home to San Francisco I finally made a stop at this unique bunker located at the notorious Devil Slide area. Many deaths occurred due to people literally driving off the road and mud slides.

During WWII this was an underground bunker and lookout for Japanese aircrafts and ships. Strangely enough that with time this is actually visible and barely surviving on a pile of sand.

Hopefully, you enjoy the vid and you even get a snap of me taking a snap!

If you are interested in being a part of the DTube Revolution join @NathanMars as he looks for trailblazers in the DTube777 Family.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Can Dig It and I do Miss the Ocean Views since That is What I saw everyday Growing UP......California Boy I am.
@eaglespirit

Yay we are cali sibs! 😛🙌🏽

Not a slide I would want to ride.
Splash!!!

Sweet video/pix :)

I know right?! I almost slid down myself 😂😭

Hah well the combination of all those ended up being this nice little video, soo good job! :) All I could think watchig it was that it was build to do some parkour there haha :D

Thank you, im trying hard to figure all this out and free music too. That is where it gets tricky and downloading it too. I appreciate your comment very much.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.733 which ranks you at #1472 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1477).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.88% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81