Meditation tutorial and avices for begginers...


Hello beautifull @dtube comunity ! I hope that you are doing well.

Today i want to give you some advices and tutorial for begginer meditation. I find this tool and amazing thing in my life and i want to share with you and with all the world.

Meditation gives us full of benefits and in this stressfull way of life that we have in crowd city meditation is really important and valuable.

I will love if my friends @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks and @enjoyinglife @sandrag89 can watch it and tell me if you find value on it.

Shanti shanti to you all stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, You're perfect man for meditation process. Better guideline technique you introduced to beginners who want to join meditation. I also did most of meditation process. I learnt more steps my childhood and then advance studied by monk nearest my temple.
Exactly meditation improve our healthy and be clever our blood level. If our mind pure everything would be pure. So mind control advantage for go further. In fact I highly appreciate your effort to introduce massive thing for Dtube community. I hope more fellow Dtubers join with your meditation process.

@madushanka as always you are giving me amazing answers. But i am not agree with all that you say because we are all perfect to meditation. Also for me is hard to stay concentrated into my meditation practice. We have thousands of things distracting us and catching our attention here in big citys.

You have to try again my friend, to meditate is to go again tou our roots, our peacefull felling that maybe we dont feel since our childhood.

Thanks for all your time always !

Shant shanti shanti Om

I am always glad to see people enjoying meditation. There are so many different kinds and the benefits are simply amazing. Namaste 💚

Thanks to your sweet words @zen-art . Yes i am agree with you but i think that if we want to improve and achieve some goals we have to make a decision about wich kind of meditative procces we will practice.

If we practice different ones our mind would get crazy. And the same with your gurú, we have to have just one.

Thanks for your time !

Om Shanti shanti shantihi

Meditation is very helpful for our health and it helps our body fit . We waiting for your more videos. Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to you for your sweet words. I will take more and more videos, and also i will take a course in India next month about Yoga and meditation. So i cant wait to share my videos about yoga and meditation in that location !

Thanks for your time keep in contact !

I waiting for this time

Posted using Partiko Android

You're so funny, no one's gonna see my face so just relax and. Lol. I'm going to send you a message. I've got a great collab idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

We talked yesterday about it. I hope that you could do that i fell really gratefull with you one of my mentors here in @dtube .

We have to do that colab video pretty sure about that !

You should have a candle. For soft light. Ok. I need to finish. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes the light is important in yoga also. I use to practice yoga and meditation with a low light. And also is good to practice in the early morning : 5 am to 9 am is the best hour to practice meditation and yoga practices.

I hope that you enjoy the video, i create it with real heart and intention.

Shanti shanti to you friend @prettynicevideo

really nice! is good to realx

Meditation is very helpful for our health and it helps our body fit . We waiting for your more videos. Thank you for sharing this video

Posted using Partiko Android

I answered to this same comment. I think it was an error with the red.

Forgive me my friend. Maybe I've got two similar answers posted on my double pressure. I did not really notice it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87