My NaNoWriMo Win - DTube Snap Plus


At the Freewrite House, we called it Freewrite Madness - and look at my hair!! It does look mad, right?

Because I did finish the 50,000 words!!

In the video, I share what I was writing about 😉

And more - because I never seem to be able to shut up. The life of a podcaster...

Here is the YouTube Version

Sort:  

Hello friend, how difficult it is to stay calm right? ... our spirit is free and you can see yourself in the face and in the video. Greetings from Venezuela .

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

Thank you for doing all you do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So amazing, your #NovMadFan Bruni loves that you finish your nano. 🏁

thank you, Bruni :)

Hehe I am long winded also.... so is there a single list of your posts?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't make that many posts since my writing took me to a very different place from what I intended. I will eventually go through it and either turn them into short stories or a memoir. We shall see. :)

Now, that the crazy writing is over, I am going to try to do more DTube stuff. I did in the beginning but it got too frustrating. Much better now!

Ahh well it may be an idea help for someone wanting to read through the progression of thought 👍

Yea the DTube experience has gotten much better since the earlier days, we at #OneLoveDTube offer a backup service for videos now to help keep those videos playable forever incase you may be interested 😉 also have our own uploader for when the DTube one is not working 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes, interested. Where do I find out about that?

Easiest way is our discord server and speak with graylan 👍 super simple

I’ve done a few posts on it recently

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77