3 challenges in one vlog! @cryptospa, @behelen, @freecrypto here i am!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)


So friends continuing the first video of DBloopers here's the edited version (full)

In here i combined between 3 challenges.
1 :from @cryptospa concerning sharing the best moments of your day.
2 :from @behelen, talk your native language.
3 :from @freecrypto which was doing 22pushups.

Watch the video to see if i was able to do all the 3challenges!!

I will challenge everyone commented on this post 😈

Much love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soufiani, Oh my goshhh.....you're a pretty amazing Dtuber I see now. No need to worry about your skills and knowledge. You accepted accurately mentioned three Dtubers. Perfect man.

Oh boy your my first hunt hahaha.. Before i say anything.. I want to challenge you for +10pushups.

For your comment it's always good to hear from a friend like you, i truly appreciate the time you took to watch my vlog!

If you didn't see the hidden scenes of this video go and check my last video!!

Challenge can accept, but currently post only 01 vlog per day. So I can't break my rules within this month. Probably I have opportunity to show you like steemit post include video I'll do it.

Strong message my friend!! I also post one video a day but today i had to post this one continuing the first one(actually they're one post) anyway you can make the challenge if you want at anytime you want :) and try to challenge others as well ....people need to do some sport!!

Yeah I agree with your point. Ok....I'll do it however.

@soufiani, that was a very cool video! Thank you for the response to my challenge.

Hey, man ... I have a question. I watched a couple of times your video and, in particular, when you did the back flips, etc. So, you have very special glasses. They didn't move at all. Are they some kind of special glasses?

Hey bro thanks for your commemt!

No they re normal glasses but the trick is in my head 😎 when i rotat i keep it straight and i flip it quickly so that the glasses stick to it(it's like flipping a pot of watter without getting it poured)

That's cool man!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really cool. I understand everything in your native language. Kirak daer ? labas ? bkhir ? gallek a siddi lol nethaddak lol ☺

Damn you're a multi language guy... Aren't you Google translator?? Lol😂 arabic and frensh and english and russian 😯.

Our language is almost the same so it's easy for you to understand me. Anyway thank you for the comment and i really appreciate the time you took to watch the video..

Ah bghit nthaddak dir 10pushups ach banlik? Lol

Manakdersh, lidi kanet meksura :(

Eeeh katbuhet elia hahaha

Thank you, @soufiani! I enjoyed all your skills in this video!

@behelen my dear friend im really happy that you guys enjoy watching my videos! Thank you so much for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97