Will price stopping you? #dtubesnapplus

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hi everyone, tonight i make a video about the steem price. As you know because the low price of steem most people now stop producing content. Will it stop you too?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey friend, After listen your conversation I want to give my response. I'm currently reduce for make contents coz I want to look my followers growth up and I want to save my energy for look more creative contents. But I never be dead steemian and I'm already active steemian here. So my activities can't stop under the steem down trend.

same to me, this is my first video after days. it's okay my friend. what i mean is keep active on steem blockchain. commenting on other post also kind of active

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello To you friend in Indonesia. I am in Canada. I agree that we all must be strong on the crypto space. The prices of crypto. mean nothing to me. As the value of crypto itself and what it means is very important. It is very important as a community we support steemit and make the community grow really well. Thank you so much for your such amazing video of so much great information. i look forward to more of your great knowledge you share my friend.

thank you so much for stopping my friend. i agree with you about support steemit and make the community grow well and that's why we are here

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing my friend ...

everything that is engraved from the heart, will not be easily eroded by circumstances.

I would not be fooled by the current reality of prices, creating video content is my hobby, and I really enjoy the job.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, greetings Creators.

really nice to hear that from you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my friend...
Happy dtubing..

I do agree buddy as of now currently gathering Steem should t=be the top priority

I believe that in the coming days we will be lucky to gather as much as possible right now.

So instead of focusing on the price right now like you said we should keep on going creating content.

yea..\nthat's what i think. thank you for stopping my friend.\ni love your energy by the way

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tfq86!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.365 which ranks you at #40872 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 271 places in the last three days (old rank 41143).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75