DTubeSnap #5 - Suggestions For Actifit


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

This is my fifth DTubeSnap and this is a DTubeSnapPlus. Firstly, sorry if you hearing some cracking noises in the video as that's the microphone failing on me (as it recently had a fall and maybe low batteries too). The video is quite long and to be honest I should have spoken faster or condensed things. However, the first three minutes I talk about the last DTubeSnap I did and where I give thanks to @midlet, @hashcash, @yonilkar, @permatachannel, @ocupation, @certain and @techcoderx for giving their valuable input towards the question I posed. Thank you again for taking the time to discuss the matter.

From around three minutes onwards, I talk about my three suggestions for @actifit decentralised application and @mcfarhat (founding member of Actifit), as we look forward to the future and find ways where Actifit can move beyond relying on just delegations and become a more sustainable application through other revenue streams. In fact, two are sustainable suggestions and the last one is an initiative for the Actifit community to get involved in. I did not say it in the video, but I can see more ways Actifit can get involved in the wider Steem ecosystem. When SteemFest 4 comes around next year, I don't suppose Actifit can host and organise a fun run or charity run on one of those Steem Fest days (half a day event) . It can be linked with @fundition, where Actifitters and Steemians can use their Actifit reports / Post payouts (from that day) to support or sponsor one of the projects that would be on Fundition.

If you have the time, please have a look at the vlog.

I do not own the rights to the song used. It was used for 'Entertainment Purposes Only', the copyrights belong to:

Song: Phillipe

Artist: Moritz Guhling


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for those wonderful suggestions ! :) We will definitely take them into consideration

Thank you @mcfarhat for taking the time to view my suggestions and getting back to me! Ultimately, the AFIT tokens are a form of crypto currency, so they should be used, traded and stored to create some value and usability, so that is why I proposed those suggestions. I'm sure you have exciting plans ahead and I can't wait to see what Actifit has install for the wider Actifit community. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Greeting buddy @travelling-two!
I am feeling glad that you have mentioned me. two sustainable and the last one is an initiative suggestion is great about @actifit decentralised application . Voice is smooth and clear so there is no issue cracking noises and music in the video . TANKK YOU FRND

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 150 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11