DtubesnapPlus#2 - DIY Crunchy Noodle Salad (2.3 x Snaps)

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hey Dtube,

Today I want to share with you an easy Asian salad that I learnt how to make recently that I love to eat!

And if you want it to be even quicker you can go to the shops and find the crunchy noodle salad dressing instead of making your own from scratch.

Note: The asian cabbage I used is called Wombok - it's our favorite vege! It's sweet and easy to cook to taste good.

Thanks for watching!


DtubeSnapPlus is made by @nathanmars in order to encourage content creators to record snaps that are more than one minute long :) Feel free to make your own and use the tag.
If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I also would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will watch the video later @vincy. Here is holiday so attending the children now. Lol.

Now quickly let you know (before I forget) about new initiative by @tibfox called @diytube. I saw it somewhere at discord I can't even remember which discord. Check it out. https://steemit.com/diy/@tibfox/i9axncxw

Thank you! No worries I heard it is holidays this week in Msia! Ooh sounds interesting I’ll check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I watched it.

I have never tried this before and also I am not so salad person. But this looks appetising. Bookmarked it to try one fine day!!! :)

Thanks for coming back to watch it!! Yeh it was really interesting that it’s an asian salad hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @vincy, Nice introduction how to make Crunchy Noodle Salad I never heard or see Wombok. It's well knowledge to mine. Final production so delicious looking. Thanks for sharing unknown thing to me.

Hi Madushanka! Nice to see you here, and glad it was informative! Wombok is really delicious and homely so you feel good when you are sick and boil it for noodles or rice and the salad is nice for summer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice presentation, Its very easy and looking very testy. Thanks

Hi Hafizullah! Nice to see you drop by! Thanks and hope you get to try it someday :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25