DtubeSnap+ | Family Holiday cum Work

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

I’m at the airport and posting my dtubesnap+ moments for today. I’m with my 2 youngest kids while there are on school holiday, I have to go to work.

Enjoy!

Cheers!
Wilson

Who am I?
I worked in the Oil & Gas industries with vast experience in Logistics and Material Management, Maintenance Strategy and Computerized Management System. I love the outdoors, friendly personality, and loves to travel very much.

Why am I in steemit?
Steemit is unlike other social media platforms, you actually get rewarded by creating good quality contents, comments and community projects by blogging in STEEMIT. It cost you literally nothing to join. Register Here and your own your way to earn your STEEM cryptocurrencies.

Like what you see?
You can show your support by upvote, resteem, and comment! Thank you very much for your support.


(http://steemxp.com/join-us/)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @wilsonkoh :D ! Your kids are awesome! I hope you had a safe trip, and I hope they spend lots of time with their cousin and have a great time hanging out while they are off school. I hope your work goes easy too!

Hey @shahzadeh, thanks for dropping by. Yeah I know there are going to enjoy themselves. As for me, it’s just normal work. Work that needs to be resolved. Hehe.

Btw, just landed to the island of Labuan. It’s about 30mins flight from my place where I currently stay.

Posted using Partiko iOS

oooh! Fancy work ;0 But lots of money I hope! And that's not bad at all! Short flight! Where I live, everything takes long drives. We have one island off the coast that takes a ferry, and only two main airports in my province that offer out real commercial flights to other places.

And of course! I like to make sure all the nice people I know are doing good :>

😆 enjoy your working days and hopefully the kids enjoy their play time there too...take care 😘

I will. Thanks 😍🥰😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Looks like you had a great time at work, bring the family. just subscribed and resteemed this for you. Really nice to find you on DTube. thanks again

Thanks @worldtraveller32. I will post more DTube on my travel to this island.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @wilsonkoh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilsonkoh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72