Why I am on steemit and Dtube?

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtubers,

Happy weekend to all of you. Today I would like to share why I joined steemit and why I am on dtube.

Click the video to find out more. I think my video recording is improving. I like the new initatives of dtubesnapplus that was introduced by @nathanmars. It’s a great idea where more dtubers can do a better information video.

So here’s my dtubesnapplus moments. Let me know what you think?

You can follow me and resteem this post if you like it. It is not easy to record yourself on video and sharing it to the world. However, after a few times doing it, it’s kinda fun.

I hope to improve further in my vlog in the future and Im still figuring out how to add text inside the video . Help!!!

Cheers!

Who am I?
I worked in the Oil & Gas industries with vast experience in Logistics and Material Management, Maintenance Strategy and Computerized Management System. I love the outdoors, friendly personality, and loves to travel very much.

(http://steemxp.com/join-us/)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this. Now I know you more. I am your exact opposite. I write better than I talk. Haha. But I guess the more I do video, I will improve more. Somehow when I am in front of the camera, what I want to say inside is not what's come out. Haha. I can see you truly enjoy yourself doing video.

Keep Steeming, keep Dtubing. And let's engage with others too. :)

Hahaha yes @iamjadeline, before you record yourself, you have so much things in your mind you wanna say right, but after you realize that your infront of the lens, your lost for words. Hahaha. I understand how you feel. I think you are pretty good in front of the lens, and you write well.

Keep steeming and dtubing too.!!! Cheers! :-)

Well the more we do. We better we are. Let us have fun here creating videos. Yup keep Steeming and keep Dtubing.

My children will tell me keep swimming.. :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17