Ulog/Dtubesnappysnap: A Happy Belated Bday

in #dtubesnappysnap5 years ago


Hey Steemians/Dtube,

Been a busy few days!

The weekend was stinking hot - early summer has finally arrived!
I also have a few deadlines I had to finish this week!
As well as some really addictive Korean drama that makes me want to watch it all!
However Monday was the hubby’s birthday and he ended up cleaning the house most of the day!(sorry hubby!!) Then we had family dinner at night.
So then Tuesday when we had some baby free time we celebrated by ourselves by going out for dinner - which is where this video begins.

The meal costed $57! It’s cos I ordered a moonshine milkshake ($18!)... which I didn’t really like sadly (had too much burbon in it) so the hubby drank most of it haha...

Thanks for watching!!

Dtubesnappysnap is a 7 second challenge/sharing of a short clip initiated by @nathanmars
I love it cos sometimes you just want to share a short snippet of the highlight of the day! 😬😉


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so hungry.... this video made me want a big gourmet burger!!!! 💛

hehehe food always looks better when you're hungry :)
Hope you got something yummy to eat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66