DtubeSnapQ-Have there been any failures that made your life better?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

Greetings to all,

I hope you are all good.

I'm glad to be a part of this dtubefamily777.

Thank you everyone for responding my question and for supporting.

Some times people do mistakes and things go wrong but they learn from their mistakes and try best to learn from mistakes which helps them to make their life better than before.

So my question from you guys is that

Have there been any failures that made your life better?

You can reply with recording a dtubesnapR or you can answer in comment section.

Note:
dtubeSnapQ is an initiative from @nathanmars . You can too record a video if you have a question but it should be less than 1 minute.
If you want to make a video more than 1minute then you can put heading as Dtubesnapplus and also put in tag.

Thank you everyone that belongs to dtubefamily777.

Have a good day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have big failures of my life time. Probably I could disappointed that moment. But I never leave my effort what's better solution for fix my difficult moment. Failure is big point for be success in future. Never want to die & face much better to failures. Finally we can win.

Thanks man for stopping by and answering

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh good question, I’ll do a #DTubeSnapR in the morning!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @d00k13 ,

Really appreciated.

Stay blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

Anytime my friend, my #DTubeSnapR

Thank you for the opportunity 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate your contribution.

Stay blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome dude ✊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well there are many, I will see if I get the time to make dtubesnapr on this question because I want to cover some more things in these days:)

Well I would like to say one failure of mine that makes my life better is loosing my chess game

Thank you @freecrypto for coming around

Posted using Partiko Android

Well to be honest there is not but many

And at every step in my life where there was struggle and failures I never really gave up and I have to day from those failures or struggles I learned the important and hard rules of life which is currently helping me to go on in my life. Those times can really be tough but at the end life will be like like this and we will have to be strong if these kind of situation comes along in our life.

Thanks for bringing it up buddy. Stay well.

Thank you for answering

Posted using Partiko Android

I learn all my life from mistakes. But question. You learn your mistakes or other mistakes? In my life I made a lot of mistakes. Currently I minimize them or I don't do them.
It is not a mistake to make them. It is important to understand your pale.(mistake?).

Posted using Partiko Android

I learned a lot from my mistakes and I never repeated any.

Thank you for stopping

Posted using Partiko Android

agreed. often using trial and error is key to future success
i enjoyed your views in this video. looking to your next one

I'm glad to know that you enjoyed it.

Thank you

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yes! The biggest setback that brought me a lot of happiness is that I divorced my husband.
He left me, and I continued to love him for some time.
But thanks to the fact that he was in my life, I have two children! And I'm very glad that I have children, and that I'm no longer in a relationship with this man, who just did not fit me ever)).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94