How much money do you need to live a happy life ?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Hello dtubefamily777,

Greetings to all.

Money is necessary in this era, it's the need of hour. Everyone wants to be rich. We are struggling day and night to live a happy life.

So my question is

How much money do you need to live a happy life?

"If you thought earning more money would make you happier, you were only partly right. There’s a point at which more money has decreasing returns in terms of our emotional well-being and life satisfaction."

Let me know your answers in comment section or record a video as a reply to this question as dtubesnapR.

Special thanks to @nathanmars and @d00k13 .

Have a good day everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It depends on standards of living in various parts of the world. Blockchain technology will raise the quality standards over the whole Globe, so the gap between the countries will get closer and we will be living like one happy Human family!
As I am from Bulgaria, living now in Russia, in order to be ok with everyday expenses and having an open option to travel abroad at least once in a three months, I guess I would need about less than 1 BTC per month as per the current BTC price.

I like how you approached it saying what you need in BTC rather than fiat.

I guess I would need about less than 1 BTC per month as per the current BTC price.

Thanks a lot, for me fiat does not exist.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree,

Thank you for your answer.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Money, money, money... Yeah.. I need only good health and job. Yes I like "expensive" food, perfume but I will be happy if my family will be happy. Any money no will give me this. Peace and love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Health is important than money but we need money to live a healthy life,, that's my opinion,

Thank you for your answer.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

We need endless man 😊😊😁

Haha,, thank you for your response,

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to keep my greedy side in-check once in a while... I'm okay with what I have right now, but I find myself always wanting more which needs to be corrected.

That's our nature that we are greedy and want more and more.

Thank you for your response.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother I think it depends from person to person, their needs,their desires and many more stuff..

But for me I think in India living in the capital luxuriously would be in your budget if you earn about 3500-4500$ a month.

$NAP Comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it also depends on desires,

Thank you for your response,
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Not much, but I need more love to support my life

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your answer,

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

A whole lot of steem ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your response.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79