Leaf fall by Alena Bessonova

in #dtude6 years ago


I so want to return to my May,
But only the fall has come 🍂🍁

🌸 Pastel (Sonnet and Aqua-color), paper for pastels
Drawn from the photo-art of the Asian photographer 📷


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome, to see the process of your work. How everything falls into places. Very impressive!

Very beautiful piece of work my friend !

many thanks friend !

Hello friend @andrianna, I love the colors of the painting, the contrast between them is a beautiful combination, you are an artist. Happiness always

Hi! Many thanks! Very nice to hear kind words :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

great hats off to you

Beautiful! I like the vibrant colors, Great job :)

Very nice :) I can just imagine a ducks head coming up for air.

Hello!
Very cool...
Very beautiful picture!
Bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73