Fury Hairy Dudes

in #dudes5 years ago


I have a bunch of this Little Fury Hairy Dudes.
They are like The Minions.
It takes time to nurture them.
Fury Hairy Dudes.
Just like my last post.


It does looks like Little creatures.
They haven't have eyes yet.
Time will tell.
Can you name them?
I do have hundreds of them, maybe you can come up with names for them for me.

What do you say?

Fury Hairy Dudes....
( minimum 20 words ) Let's Play...

Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.

All Content Copyright Reserved by @bullionstackers

#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Hi Mr Bullion , I have giving some thought about the name you are after for you Spiky friends.
Here we go ... I hope you you like them...
Hedgehog , Sea-Urchin , Spiky , Little-Spine , Giza , Prune , Hedgie , Spike , Igel , Needle Harry , Hoglet , Hairy-Butt , Pincushion , Pokee , Hogy , Spine-Dexter , Sharpee , Hairy Pin Ball , Coneman, Urchin , White Wizard , Ivory Ball , Chilly Fur , Mr Picklepants , Harry , Una , Pinman , Spiny , Fuffy , Harry Potter , FuryBit
This is just a start Lol...
Su

That is GREAT stuffs saving me a lot of trouble doing the thinking.
These names are suitable for me Spiky friends indeed.
Ha ha ha Hairy Butt , Chilly Fur , HedgeHog these All are Wonderful Names.
You must put a lot of efforts into these Names.
Tremendous Indeed. Rewards for you.

I am very Happy Sir , You did like my list of names that I created.
I was thinking for days trying to name them Spiky Plants of yours.
Lol , I was thinking of funny names to suit your calling them all.
Many Thanks again for your Generosity .
Su

hmm... looks bit like candy floss but I won't bite on this one.

They're awesome, I've never seen those before. Is it part of cactus family?

I could see them having politicians names. Bernie, Biden, Romney, Kerry, Bush, Clinton, etc. All the grey hairs. You need a shit ton of googly eyes for them all too!

As an aside, do you have a nursery or store front for all your cacti? That is an awful lot for a hobby.

You need a shit ton of googly eyes for them all

YES!

including the type of cactus that is very specific with white fur covered in it, we call it the grandfathered cactus, to plant it requires very special attention, one of the few plants that die. very beautiful plant

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (100.00%)
Summoned by @global-pillar
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36