GoPro HERO 7/TIME WARP TEST | HYPERLAPSE WITHOUT A GIMBAL!

in #dunite5 years ago


Hey Creators!

Today i went out to test the new GoPro Hero 7's TIME WARP feature, Which is basically a hyperlapse.

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for providing a review of your gopro hero 7.review information is very good whether this is your youtube channel

Thanks and yes that's me on YouTube :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro that was fucking sic and I use the word fucking strongly
I have the GoPro and didn't even know that it doesn't automatically
That's for the info and I am going to try it tomorrow
Great video!!!!

Cheers man thanks, yeah you can find it under time-lapse mode. Just make sure to select TIME WARP, And the speed should be at least x15 if you want to have the smoothest footage!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video Roma. You have really been upping your game lately my friend. Keep up the great work.

Thank you very much Bob!
Trying to do my best :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I am so excited to pick one of these up, I have been traveling for 4 months with a gimbal and only used it two times I think because I like to travel light - this is the answer to my dreams - thanks for testing it out!

Man you won't be disappointed, its a tiny beast!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would recognize the sounds of Chiang Mai anywhere!
I have to agree with @captainbob you've really come a long way from the videos you were making months ago, subscribed for sure!🔥

Yooooo thank you so much!
Hearing comments like this is what makes me getting better and improving :)

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You you made my day @romafedorov, i just bought a gro pro too, Now my first question will be how you edit the footage and my second question is how you suddenly and quicky change the video please help me with that

Wow appreciated!
Ehmmm the way I edit my footage is a bit complicated..
Can you be more specific?

You mean how I changed from video mode to hyperlapse mode?
Its simple, just choose time-lapse mode on your gopro 7 and go to the TIME WARP feature. It only works on gopro hero 7 black!

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @romafedorov, I have go pro hero7 black exactly i want to ask how do you edit the footage and make it cinematic ? I mean which software ?

Ahh ok I use premiere Pro by Adobe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

oh I dont know why I am not able to make a good video :/

What exactly you want to know?

Posted using Partiko Android

is filmora is good to edit ?

I guess so, I never used it personally..

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool your hyperlapse! Follow you because I love timelapse, hyperlapse and transition in video :-) Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I like it a lot
I liked your tripod too
It would fit into my bag perfect hahaha
Thought I could buy it but you modified it
cool :)

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! the footage is really good! I'm really impressed with the picture quality of this little shi** ;) last time I was editing clip made of footages only from iPhone and GoPro and after little grading, it looks awesome!

Hey I know this place!!!!!
This is where Peter mckinnon and Matti Happoja shot their video once.
This place called the wolf Lake or something like this right?

Looks great!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe you were close! ;) It's Canada!

Congratulations @romafedorov! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09