Beef stew and yellow rice - Dvlog 20

in #dvlog6 years ago


After a great ride, swim, and Jacuzzi, I arived home to see dinner cooking on the stove.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I envy you.

Bring my share for me ooo
I want to have a taste of it

Wow that song brings back memories!

very good @pinacle, I really like.
p
let alone in the iring with very good music yabg.
I was fascinated with the park and the clean pool.
this seems in the villa, I melihqt the house arranged very neatly.
I saw 2 cores playing with happy birds.
very good @pinacle

Amazing Idea of the post

really a great video, i'm so glad @pinacle would like to share an inspirational video to the users of steemit.
The video is a music with a really good music, surely this song is made with a feeling, and the creator has a lot of musical insight. Usually a good work is born from people who have experienced many life experiences.
I am very fascinated with the garden that has a nice decoration, clean pool, the water is as clean as drinking water. Nuance of housing that makes us very comfortable to linger in this housing. This housing is very worthy for people who have money and a lot. This housing is very similar to a villa. Many houses are nicely laid out, an artistic masterpiece of a building designer.
The core birds play merrily under pepeonan. They are like imagining the beautiful housing there. Perhaps the core bird is a symbol of the natural beauty that is there. I really want to play chase with the core bird.
Thanks @pinacle for the video postings, which gave me a very useful inspiration. Because I was born from a poor family, who had never seen and played in the housing.
Really a classy video @pinacle

very beautiful scenery .
a house that is arranged, a clean road
and a nice garden.
I'm very happy with music,
that's good music.
and a very clean pool.
very good video @pinacle.
I really enjoy it .
thanks for this beautiful video.
I am very happy

beef soup and yellow rice very emang this will be a super nice dinner @pinacle

very amazing house and garden
And music so wonderful
i like all your posts dear
All the best

Beautiful house. I like it very much,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76