Eadon Green - Zeclat

in #eadongreen6 years ago (edited)

Eadon Green - Zeclat.jpg

Brand - Eadon Green
Model - Zeclat
Generation - Zeclat
Modification (Engine) - 6.2 V8 (460 Hp) COD
Doors - 2
Power - 460 hp/6000 rpm.
Year of putting into production - 2017
Coupe type - Coupe
Seats - 2
Position of engine - Front, longitudinal
Maximum engine speed - 6600 rpm.
Torque - 630 Nm/4600 rpm.
Fuel System - Direct injection
Position of cylinders - V engine
Number of cylinders - 8
Cylinder Bore - 103.25 mm.
Piston Stroke - 92 mm.
Compression ratio - 11.5
Fuel Type - Petrol (Gasoline)
Number of Gears (manual transmission) - 7
Front suspension - Double wishbone
Rear suspension - Double wishbone
Front brakes - Ventilated discs
Rear brakes - Ventilated discs
ABS - yes
Steering type - Steering rack
Minimum turning circle (turning diameter) - 11.5 m
Kerb Weight - 1555 kg.
Tire size - 285/30 R19; 335/25 R20
Wheel rims size - R19; R20

Eadon Green - Zeclat1.jpg

Eadon Green - Zeclat2.jpg

Eadon Green - Zeclat3.jpg

Image Source : zeclat.com

Sort:  

I was using your services for some time it was really 50-300 at some point. But for my last 2 posts i get 30-40 upvotes. If you are saying 50 min, you should deliver 50 at least.

Hi,@airdroptakibi
I'm sorry that you are not satisfied with our service.
I manually checked your last post and see that it has received at least 70 upvotes.Votes are not instant so you have to wait at least 2 hours after resteem to see the final result.
Thank You!

@all.cars

Stop scaming people by telling there is a return of invest from 1-20 Dollar.

This is a lie and a scam. What you offer is not 1 SBD/Steem worth.

And stop your memo spaming.

@resteem.bot

I paid for your service about 6 hours ago amd nothing has been done to my post

I paid for a post yesterday, it wasn't resteemed but I was invited, please I choose your bot because of it has both esteem and upvote, I paid today for another post and I haven't seen anything yet, neither resteem or upvote, please check both complains

Please kindly resteem the first post I paid for yesterday

This is the link below

ULOG: #EPISODE 2: "THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW"!(FROM THE DEPTHS OF NIGERIA).

my post didnt give any upvote

my post didn't either

My post hasn't been resteem or upvoted , please kindly send back 1sbd

hello @all.cars,
i sent you yesterday 0.8 SBD because I misread the costs on your profile (1 SBD / 0.8 STEEM), then I sent another 0.2 SBD to get 1SBD in whole

You didn't upvote my post since yesterday, please kindly look into it or refund my 1sbd

@all.cars. I have send you 1 sbd.

hi there!!! nice car also the color is beautiful!!!
good luck!!!!
have a nice day

This car combine modern with antique. In the outside, it reminds old models but in the inside....

Very beautiful

A beautiful fusion of modern and retro. Amazing colours too. Kutgw! :) Gaz

When did Eadon Green start? I like the design.

Congratulations @all.cars! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

back in my country Cameroon i have never seen such a beauty.wow

Like that color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27