Which is best online earning site?

in #earning6 years ago


I think you're right here in the network of the best online earning sites.

Speaking from personal experience, the Steem Blockchain has consistently paid for my living expense and build my wealth in ways traditional work has failed to give me (I don't think im a lazy guy either).

Some rough number, I currently have about 1,500+ SP, which at current market worth about almost $3,000USD. Not spectacular at his glance yes..

But this is after Steemfest, which I traveled from Malaysia to Portugal, Stayed in an AirBnB for 2 weeks, paid for my food and expenses all from my Steem earnings alone. I think I spend about 2000 Euro all in all (ticket itself would have been $500 had I not been sponsored by @ballinconsious).

For an Earning webiste, Steemit/busy/steemhunt etc... has paid me way more than all the other jobs i've worked for both online and off (Prior to Steemit I had been consistently doing microjobs using Clixsense and Crowdflower)

While the volatility of the Steem Token may present a risk, I'd gladly take it over anything else If it means doing what i love (writing, btw) and connecting woth people I would never have known otherwise..

Sort:  

Really helpful information thank you @awesomianist . Can you tell me last two sites are still paying ?

I thin they still are, Clixsense and Crowdflower is really the legendary websites when it comes to PTC and Microtasks. I started doing them since 2011 up until i discovered Steemit and abandoned it. Steemit is just way more meaningful to me than constantly clicking stuff on Clixsense, I think they finally have Bitcoin payment now.. Didnt had them when i was there, I even suggested it once and got flogged by the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88