Winning crypto while having fun playing a game, how I became a fan of CryptoSoul

in #earning5 years ago

It started with an airdrop from which I received about 2,000 SOUL tokens. I did the KYC verification to be able to withdraw them to my Ecex Exchange account, traded them for ZIG tokens (with which I'm provided with more of airdrop tokens at https://ecex.exchange/but that's another story for another time...), everything went smoothly, end of the story, right? Not quite.

Later, I received an email about their new SOUL: Money Clicker app. As someone always being interested in finding new ways to earn crypto, I downloaded it, tried it, I thought at first sight that it was a tough game to play and I put it aside for a while.

But lately, I picked it up again and realized it's very easy to play and to figure out how to gain from it. I am now well versed in gaming culture but the comparison I would risk making is with the Flappy Bird game, in that it's a 2D game where you advance from left to right of the screen trying to survive nasty birds in your path. Two buttons act as your commands, one for jumping, the other one for swinging your weapon, and there are subtleties on how to use them.

Every 24 hours I win 200 SOUL for spending about 5 to 10 minutes playing the game. Every day, there are 3 objectives for me to achieve. It can be running a certain number of meters, earning a certain amount of feathers, or killing X birds, flying birds, or armored birds.

Once I'm done with the achievements, I watch 10 short ads, which completes my earning of 200 SOUL for the day.

There is also a lottery on the website, but I've never participated in it.

But the most interesting has yet to come. There is a beautiful battle royale game that I've downloaded on my desktop, but it seems like you can't earn from it yet.

CryptoSoul is listed on CoinMarketCap, and it looks to me like a very promising project. I suggest keeping a look at that one.

https://cryptosoul.io/ref/49169

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75