Partiko Android Easter Egg, Redeem Point From Upvote @partiko-promotersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #easter-egg6 years ago


**Today I see Partiko have new changes. I have to update the risk to get the change. So that the appearance of my risk gets better. Not a better risk problem. Not is it a matter of points that can be redeemed. But a happy surprise when that point becomes the best upvote of partiko.

For example, I will show. redeam is in my new post.**


this point redeem with upvote in new my post.


notification redeem my point.


this redeem, upvote from partiko.


in my new post, upvote from partiko-promoter.

very simple to redeem my point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha... Iya say. Ayo ikutan?

Posted using Partiko Android

Teh dalam post aslinya, ada beberapa yg sudah tdk perlu dicari seperti redeem dll itu ngk usah, harus cari yg belum

Posted using Partiko Android

Iya, soal redeem ini memang ga masuk kategori. Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Kalau sama dengan orang lain, boleh?

Posted using Partiko Android

Jgn nyontek, bahasa mudah e gini.. jikapun sebelumnya ngk tahu dan ternyata sama ngk apa, asal jgn lihat punya org lain lalu buat bahasa kita..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for your submission! Unfortunately this feature is part of the "redeem your points" feature which we have already announced, therefore it's not considered as an easter egg!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, i know. I only participate to contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79