My Favorite City CONTEST

in #easydex6 years ago

Good day steemians, how are y'all doing? Another contest again, today contest is hosted by @ceyonce and it's titled MY FAVORITE CITY CONTEST awesome right? Well if you wanna know more about this awesome contest just click here and This contest is sponsored by one of the most generous Queen in easydex @patelincho of the #Easydex family

Well here's my entry

MY FAVORITE CITY IS NEW YORK

1819861_S.jpg
Why you may ask😃? Well as a child have always loved New York because in so many American movies, you get to see how exotic New York is, its iconic sites include skyscrapers such as the Empire State Building and sprawling Central Park. Broadway theater where many stars like MICHELLE WILLIAMS made it.

Hey I'm not here to bore you with a story about my dream city but let me make it snappy so we all can get back to our lifes😂😂

There's a weird connection between me and New York you know, there was one time I dreamt going there, I imagined an exotic place, a place where people don't care about your skin colour, a place full with fun and awesome people, a place where everything is perfect, well I haven't gone there, so I don't really know😂 but hoping it will turn out to be what I dreamt about being a kid😃. But I wish I could go there, that's a place i ought to be, a city that never goes off!! when it's night, you'll think it's day cuz the city is bright as life, so much light, so much life and amazing people😍
2140894_S.jpg

Well my point is that New York will always and will forever remain my favorite city, and I pray one day I get the chance to visit it

Well here's my entry hope it's precise
Thanks @ceyonce for hosting this contest and thanks @patelincho for sponsoring it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15