"The Rotten Apple" by ELLi - EasyDex Photography Challenge Post #15

in #easydex5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

This is my submission to the EasyDex Photography Challenge Post #15 hosted by the fabulous @boyerobert.

The topic this week is...

"I want to see the very last picture you took with your camera or cell phone".

The last pic on my iPhone is from my dog Ella.
I found that it comes to close to @boyerobert's photo & I decided to go with the last shot ( I always forget to format my cam ) on my NIKON D60.

I have to admit, I am not sure if I would have ever posted what's about to come, you all know I am a weirdo though so here it goes .... ;)


"The Rotten Apple" by ELLi

NIKON D60
AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G
3872 × 2592
ISO 100
48mm
0 ev
ƒ/9
1/50




This was the second to last one on my cam roll...

Why? You might wonder.

Well, I am fascinated with life cycles.

I developed this affinity after a near-death experience last year.
Don't worry you won't see carcasses / dead bodies, I am not morbid!
For me it is the symbolism, if you get what I mean ;)

I wish you all a fab midweek!

Huggins, ELLi

Sort:  

still looks pretty ok to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73